Updates


Me
I have been fine it’s not been to exciting in the last week or so I think I might be getting a little bit sick which would suck if it’s true but hopefully it’s just some allergy’s

Michelle
 She will be leaving in like 16 days and the house will be completely different when she leave I don’t know what I will do.
Kelly and Sabin
Are doing ok, they are ready to go home and see their families, which is so true for all of us this has been hard and exciting and we are ready to go home and be with our loved ones.
School – Sucks
Jobs
Still looking for a job idk where or what but looking so if you find one let me know.
Family – Mexican and American, All good
Miranda – all better just a small scar on her fore head
True Blood – OMG Love this Show everyone should watch it
Well that’s about it for updates not much Happening

One thought on “Updates

  1. Dear Andrew,
    When you get back from Mexico come and stay with us for a while. Free room and board for as long as you need. Columbus Ohio is such a great city. It’s a white collar city with lots of opportunities. Columbus is close to Dayton, Cincinnati, West Virginia (Wheeling), Kentucky (Louisville) and lots of little cities in between. You could enroll at OSU, Columbus State, Cincinnati State and many other smaller colleges near by. There is a huge opportunity for Social Work (which I think is your field but maybe I’m wrong) here in Columbus and I feel you could find a great well paying job.

    When I stopped doing hygiene here in Columbus (7 years ago) I was making 38-42 dollars an hour compared to Michigan where a hygienist was making about 22-25 an hour.

    Think about it, pray about it and be open-minded and come for a week or so and just give it a try. Come before you start back up at your old job. Once you settle in there it will be too hard to leave. Think of it as a little vacation from your vacation.

    Peace always and Happy Birthday (3 days early)
    Love Cynthia

Leave a comment