One Month


Hola Buenos Dias
I have officially been in México for over one month, and I love it. Don’t get me wrong I miss my family and everything from home, but I do love it in Cuernavaca. In the last month I have done many amazing things so I am going to recap the top five things I have done since I have been in Mexico.
5 Attend a Mexican wedding, me and Kelly had the chance to go to a Mexican reception and it was awesome. I Have ever been to a more beautiful and elegant reception. We had fun dancing the night away and partying with a whole bunch of Mexican people we hardly knew.
4 Being a part of a Proposal. On our visit to teotichauan – spelled wrong. Nick finally proposed to his Girl friend of four years. Sabin, Kelly and I we lucky enough to be there when he did and get to experience their joy
3 Climbing Tepotzlan , That mountain was one of the most difficult and hardest things I have ever done in my life but It was amazing to be able to say I have climbed it . It took e an hour but I did it, I also got mauled by a Mexican raccoon, but it was an amazing Achievement
2 New friends, I have had the chance to make some new friends while I have been down here. A few have been from other places but the best ones where the ones I came down with. I don’t know if they even like me but I really am lucky to have Kelly and Sabin down here with me.
1 New family, when I signed up for this I was extremely worried about having a new family and them not liking me. I was blessed when I arrived to find out that my family is amazing. I have the best Mexican mom and siblings. Everyone in y family is completely amazing and I am so happy to be a part of their lives even if it is just for three months.

What will the next month hold???
A Visit from Mom
Trips to Different cities
Another month of School

???????????????????????????????????????

I don’t know what will happen I just know that it will be great because everything down here will be amazing.

Leave a comment